Comes in a very cute looking packaging. The only bad thing I can say. We do not have any recommendations at this time, TIGI Bed Head After the Party Smoothing Cream, 3.4 Ounce, Smoothing cream for silky, shiny, healthy looking hair. I have been using bed head products for 25 years and they never seem to let me down! It is a lightweight hair smoothing cream that smooths static build up, flyaways and frizz. I used to use this product about 10 years ago and saw it on Amazon at a good price and thought I would try it again. It also makes it unbrushable. TIGI Bed Head After Party Smoothing Cream is a smoothing hair cream designed to relax hair and leave it smooth, shiny and healthy-looking. These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers. It is my new holy grail. TIGI Bed Head After the Party Smoothing Cream, 3.4 Ounce (Pack of 2) Body Care/Beauty Care/Bodycare/BeautyCare, Tigi Bed Head After The Party Smoothing Cream, 3.4 Oz, Bed Head Blow-Out - Golden Illuminating Shine Cream by TIGI for Unisex - 3.4 oz Cream, CLH Bed Head After Party 3.4oz, 100 Milliliters 3-Pack, Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream by TIGI for Unisex - 3.4 oz Cream. Fuzzy hair who knew her. In order to navigate out of this carousel, please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Cloudflare Ray ID: 5f12142d58bfccee This bottle lasts and really helps my hair feel soft and look shiny. I have very frizzy and dull hair and have tried lots of products before but they just put weight on my hair and made it look very greasy. Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. Tigi Bed Head After The Party Smoothing Cream, 3.4 Oz 4.7 out of 5 stars 693 CDN$15.49 Only 10 left in stock. We may change our … I don't like to waste products so I have been using it on wet hair but it seems to do very little for me when I do. Try again. We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our servi